The First Three Stormtalons Book

The Ed Greenwood Group is proud to introduce the The first 3 Stormtalons Novels!! This is the second world setting from this new and innovative publishing company.

Click through the links to the site to purchase each ebook.

Stormtalons 1“”Stormtalons 1: Words of Unbinding”
by Ed Greenwood

Stormtalons 2
“Stormtalons 2: Grayshade”
by Gregory A. Wilson

“Stormtalons 3: The Pirate King’s Daughter”
by Dileep S. Rangan

Comments are closed.